VIDEO: Villanova: 2015-2016 National Champions

Staff Writer

The Villanova Wildcats are the 2015-2016 National Champions. Led by Jay Wright and a record-setting senior class, 'Nova brought home its first national title since 1985, the only other championship in school history. Relive some of the best moments from the Wildcats unbelievable season.